Equipe

Nome Segmento Contato
Mª Isabel Lorenzi Educação Infantil mlorenzi@eacorcovado.com.br
Renata Cecchetti Turmas 1 a 4C rcecchetti@eacorcovado.com.br
Daniela Rodenbach Turmas 1 a 4R drodenbach@eacorcovado.com.br
Christiana Meyer Turmas 5 a 8R cmeyer@eacorcovado.com.br
Regina Costa Turmas 5 a 8C rcosta@eacorcovado.com.br
Cecilia Cabral Turmas 9 a 12C ccabral@eacorcovado.com.br
Vanessa Klevenhusen Turmas 9 a 12R vklevenhusen@eacorcovado.com.br
Coordenação da Equipe de Orientação Educacional
Olivia Meurer Vice-Direção Brasileira omeurer@eacorcovado.com.br